Print not sticking in one corner

Basic Information:

Printer Model: Ender 3 Pro with dual z-Axis mod, Bltouch and HMGv7, BTT Hermit Crab, Orbiter v2 extruder.
MCU / Printerboard: BTT Skr Pro v1.2 with a STM32F407ZGT6
Host / SBC: RPi 4
klippy.log

Describe your issue:

Hi all,

I started to modify my previous mostly stock Ender 3 Pro for a future project and this is my first time using klipper.
I followed the steps for general setup and then for the configuration of the bltouch. I did my first calibration print to fine-tune the z-offset, but unfortunately the print did not stick in the front right corner.
I set-up z-axis tilt adjustment, since I have now individual stepper drivers for my axis, but this didn’t improve the situation.
I set-up screw tilt adjustment to improve the general level of the bed, but no improvement.
Initially, the bed mesh was set to 5x5 and Lagrange, I changed to 15x15 and bicubic,
but still no improvement.
I read that there are some issues with bltouch clones, so ditched my cloned one and bought a genuine one. The height map looked significantly better, I went from having a range of >0.7 to now 0.23. Unfortunately, no improvement of my original issue.
I tried setting up axis twist compensation, but I think I made an error there and prints where sticking nowhere.
I read somewhere, that there might be residue on my PEI sheet and I should wash it with dish-soap. Unfortunately, still the same problem.

And know I’m officially out of ideas or queue words/buzz words/klipper terminology to search which could cause this or what could be done to improve this.
So if anybody has some idea what could be the root cause for this or any suggestion I could try or search for.
Many thanks in advance for your help.

BR Christoph

Attachments:

This contains all my configuration files, some screenshots and the klippy.log files
data_export.zip (1.8 MB)

Your heat map is everywhere.