Printer freaks out suddenly during normal print

Basic Information:

Printer Model: RatRig Vcore Pro
MCU / Printerboard: Bigtreetech SKR Pro V1.2
klippy.log Unfortunately no klippy.log from that print anymore. Instead I’ve got an octoprint.log attached (I made an extract from the failed print)
octoprint.log.zip (1.8 KB)

I’ve been printing with my RatRig vcore for 2,5 Years now without any major issue but some weeks ago I observed a very strange behaviour: Out of a normal print it suddenly made wild movements to all directions, back and forth, hitting the frame like crazy. I immideately stopped the print with the reset button of the printer board.
I started a new print and everything went normal as for many other prints the following weeks.
But the problem occurred again - I could not explaint it at all.
Of course I checked wiring of everything but could not find any loose one.
For all the next prints I had the windows game screen recorder running since I wanted to see what’s happening just before the chaos starts again.
After several good running prints - long and short ones - I caught it on video - but that did not help. On the video one see that the printer pauses for a very short moment and than it starts to rund back and forth as described.
I’ve got the impression, that those movements are not just accidentally, but rather a motion based on a much too big feedforward constant.
As I wrote above I don’t have the klippy.log anymore. On the pi there isonly one for the last print and one for the next. Maybe 2,5 years ago the backup for the klippy.log was only for one file? (to be honest, until last monday I did not even know that such files exist. Somebody from forum.drucktipps3d.de gave me hints about those files and also recommended to post my problem here).