Shutdown due to webhooks request

Greetings!

I am new to 3d printing, and just finishing up my first Voron 2.4 build. I just couldn’t get pass this error here. it is killing me.

Shutdown due to webhooks request
Once the underlying issue is corrected, use the
“FIRMWARE_RESTART” command to reset the firmware, reload the
config, and restart the host software.
Printer is shutdown

I tried going through the log and correlating any possible problems, but no luck.
Can someone please point me to the right direction? Much appreciated!
klippy.log (373.8 KB)

Thanks,
Roy

Kind of strange. You are actually requesting Klipper to shut down. From the logs it looks like it is receiving an emergency shutdown via Moonraker / Mainsail (or Fluidd):

Here are the relevant lines:

Transition to shutdown state: Shutdown due to webhooks request
Dumping 20 requests for client 1967894656
Received 2748.802927: {"id": 1751183424, "method": "emergency_stop", "params": {}}
MCU 'mcu' shutdown: Command request

Tell me about it, could it be other settings I am missing for this to happen?

Post your moonraker.log
This looks like your are intentionally shutting down Klipper. It is not Klipper’s fault. Klipper receives a shutdown command from your control interface (mainsail / fluidd)

Here is the moonraker log.

moonraker.log (4.5 KB)

seems like there are a few shutdowns happening.

Strange indeed. Please do:

1. sudo service klipper stop

2. sudo service moonraker stop

3. Delete klippy.log file

4. Delete moonraker.log file

5. Enable debug logging in moonraker

[server]
    enable_debug_logging: True

6. sudo service moonraker start

7. sudo service klipper start

8. Wait for the error to happen

Then post both logs here.

Thanks for the reply, I really appreciate your help Sineos!

here are the logs with debugging enabled.

moonraker debug on.log (562.6 KB)
klippy debug on.log (70.5 KB)

I honestly have no idea. Maybe @Arksine could jump in.