3D printer with klipper sometimes freezes in the middle of printing and only returns when turning it off and on again

Basic Information:

Printer Model:
MCU / Printerboard:
Host / SBC
klippy.log

Thank you for your help, I’m new to klipper, my printer uses an m8p and CB1 blanket board, the font has already been changed, even so, sometimes it freezes during printing, I can’t find the problem, it even freezes the screen and only comes back when I turn it off and on. again and if after the incident I send the same printout it prints normally as if nothing had happened and the curious thing is that this only happens sometimes, if anyone can help me I would be very grateful, follow the klipper logs.[moonraker.log|attachment]
logs_moonraker_klipper.zip (2.3 MB)

Thank you for your help, I’m new to klipper, my printer uses an m8p and CB1 blanket board, the font has already been changed, even so, sometimes it freezes during printing, I can’t find the problem, it even freezes the screen and only comes back when I turn it off and on. again and if after the incident I send the same printout it prints normally as if nothing had happened and the curious thing is that this only happens sometimes, if anyone can help me I would be very grateful, follow the klipper logs.[moonraker.log|attachment]
logs_moonraker_klipper.zip (2.3 MB)

Hello @maelbn !

There is no need to open two threads with the same issue.

Sorry, that’s why I ended up tripling the post due to my mistake.

I’m trying to see if anyone has encountered the same error and can help me find a solution.

I have the exact same setup. The printer would totally freeze every 12-24 hours. It always freezes eventually whether it’s printing or not. Could never find anything in the Klipper logs. I just replaced the CB1.1 with a CB2 last night and I’m just leaving it turned on for now to see if it still does it.