Z Offset Not Being Applied

I have tried everything i can find online but can not get z-offset to work. I run probe calibrate and get offset of about -1.35, accept, save config but when it goes to print it doesnt use this. if i can adjust z down as it starts i can still print but very annoying. my printer config is attached. i also attached screenshot that shows fluid homescreen reporting z offset of 0 even though i have one set. Appreciate the help!

printer.cfg (7.1 KB)
Capture

I am new to this, but did you try the command?
SET_GCODE_OFFSET [X=<pos>|X_ADJUST=<adjust>] [Y=<pos>|Y_ADJUST=<adjust>] [Z=<pos>|Z_ADJUST=<adjust>] [MOVE=1 [MOVE_SPEED=<speed>]] : Set a positional offset to apply to future G-Code commands. This is commonly used to virtually change the Z bed offset or to set nozzle XY offsets when switching extruders. For example, if “SET_GCODE_OFFSET Z=0.2” is sent, then future G-Code moves will have 0.2mm added to their Z height. If the X_ADJUST style parameters are used, then the adjustment will be added to any existing offset (eg, “SET_GCODE_OFFSET Z=-0.2” followed by “SET_GCODE_OFFSET Z_ADJUST=0.3” would result in a total Z offset of 0.1). If “MOVE=1” is specified then a toolhead move will be issued to apply the given offset (otherwise the offset will take effect on the next absolute G-Code move that specifies the given axis). If “MOVE_SPEED” is specified then the toolhead move will be performed with the given speed (in mm/s);

Z_offset for a bltouch can’t be a negative number if you’re homing over the bed. The z_offset represents the distance between the nozzle and the bed when the bltouch triggers, so it will always be a positive number.